Welcome Xamarin’s Newest MVPs!

Joseph Hill

Xamarin MVPXamarin MVPs are outstanding independent community leaders who have demonstrated an exemplary commitment to helping others get the most out of their experience with Xamarin by sharing their passion, real-world knowledge, and technical expertise with developers all over the world. We like to recognize these individuals with the Xamarin MVP title for these contributions, which include:

  • Speaking at user groups, conferences, and online
  • Writing great articles, books, and blog posts
  • Sharing and building amazing plugins and components
  • Growing their local Xamarin community
  • Helping developers online in our forums, on Twitter, Stack Overflow, and other communities
  • Shipping awesome apps

We invite you to join those of us at Xamarin in welcoming our newest round of 2015 Xamarin MVPs for their remarkable contributions to the community!

Lori Lalonde Lori Lalonde

Matthew Soucoup matt

Allan Ritchie allan

Johan Karlsson johan

Carl Barton carl

Chris Riesgo chris

Ryan Davis ryan


We can’t thank these individuals enough for all of the time, effort, and hard work that they’ve dedicated to Xamarin developers all over the world.

Does this sound like someone you know?

Do you know an outstanding developer who would make a great Xamarin MVP? Nominate them for the award here!


Discussion is closed.

Feedback usabilla icon