.NET Conf: Focus On Xamarin is Next Week!

Avatar

James

We are just one week away from the largest Xamarin digital event of the year, .NET Conf: Focus on Xamarin! It all starts at 8 AM PT, 16:00 UTC, Monday, March 23rd with a stellar keynote from Amanda Silver, Microsoft Corporate Vice President of Program Manager, along side Xamarin Program Managers Maddy Leger and David Ortinau. Join us on live on the .NET Conf website, and stay with us the entire day for great content.

.NET Conf Focus on Xamarin

Agenda

The full agenda is now live and is packed full of amazing sessions from the Xamarin team and community! Here is a full rundown:

  • 08:00 (PT) | 16:00 (UTC) – Xamarin All The Things – Maddy Leger, David Ortinau, & Amanda Silver
  • 09:00 (PT) | 17:00 (UTC) – Visualize Your Data (CollectionView, CarouselView, & Beyond) – Javier Suárez Ruiz & Gerald Versluis
  • 09:40 (PT) | 17:40 (UTC) – Testing Your Xamarin Apps – Codrina Merigo
  • 10:20 (PT) | 18:20 (UTC) – Xamarin Productivity to the Max – Maddy Leger
  • 11:00 (PT) | 19:00 (UTC) – Building Beautiful Apps with Xamarin.Forms – Steven Thewissen
  • 11:40 (PT) | 19:40 (UTC) – Going Reactive with Reactive Extensions & UI – Rodney Littles II
  • 12:20 (PT) | 20:20 (UTC) – Spectacular Components for Xamarin Apps – James Montemagno
  • 13:00 (PT) | 21:00 (UTC) – Xamarin Mobile Development for ASP.NET Developers – Luce Carter
  • 13:40 (PT) | 21:40 (UTC) – Developing Dual-screen Experiences with Xamarin – Guy Merin & David Ortinau
  • 14:20 (PT) | 22:20 (UTC) – All Things Xamarin.Forms Shell – Shane Neuville
  • 15:00 (PT) | 23:00 (UTC) – Building & Marketing Award Winning Xamarin Apps – Bardi Golriz
  • 15:30 (PT) | 23:30 (UTC) – Developing Accessible Xamarin Apps – Alexandre Santos Costa
  • 16:00 (PT) | 00:00 (UTC) – Stitching Together a Mobile Backend for Your App – Matt Soucoup
  • 16:30 (PT) | 00:30 (UTC) – Developing Performant Xamarin Apps – Sweeky Satpathy

Set a Reminder Today

Be sure to set a reminder on your calendar by visiting the .NET Conf website or on the Xamarin Developer YouTube channel where we will be streaming and chatting.



2 comments

Leave a comment